our varied programme

Product lines which provide excellent design, durability, efficiency and also offer additional benefits such as theft-proof design, a variety of installation solutions for floor-standing, wall-mounted or hanging options, as well as fire safety and anti-vandalism measures. A growing range of products which is constantly expanded and improved.

TEMPTATION

The design line with the high safety standard: TEMPTATION. Public, highly frequented areas with sophisticated architecture and design, e.g. airports, public transportation stations, exhibition centres, stadiums, hospitals or shopping centres, not only demand waste- and recycling collection systems with an elegant yet subtle design. Requirements for high safety standards are also prioritized. Demands which the AUWEKO TEMPTATION series fulfils brilliantly, and not only with its patented fire safety system.

SKYLINE

Smart and minimalistic: SKYLINE is the name of a high-end recycling system which we have designed in 2017. As separation of recyclable materials is becoming increasingly complex, a system with clear contours and convincing benefits meets these requirements. The SKYLINE series combines the advantages of large capacity (100 litres per compartment), large openings and certified fire protection. The brushed stainless steel surfaces are easy to maintain with standard cleaning agents: Shiny material that is predestined for continuous use and can withstand high stresses.

CAPITAL

Public spaces require high-quality, durable solutions which fit elegantly into the overall picture. AUWEKO's CAPITAL series of bins are an elegant solution for getting litter effectively under control. The containers are manufactured in stainless steel or galvanised steel with powder coating and are available with an optional information space. CAPITAL litter bins are available as wall-mounted or floor-standing models with a capacity of 50–120 litres. Ashtrays can be integrated into the cover or on the side.

KENDO

The bin that knows self-defence: KENDO. This new generation of litter bins offers some heavy duty advantages: their particularly robust interiors and wall thickness of 2.0–3.0 mm mean that they are extremely well protected against vandalism. An innovative sealed coating on the surface which is oven-hardened at 200 degrees, makes it difficult for dirt to get a hold. Graffiti – even using permanent markers – can simply be wiped away without the need for harsh cleaning products. Unwanted stickers can be easily removed.

ELEGANCE

Not just beautiful, but also economic. Developed for offices, administration departments, universities, schools or shopping centres, for example, the litter and recycling bins in the ELEGANCE series are making a good impression. The well-known AUWEKO stainless steel quality presents itself with an inwardly curved front section, a flat top with up to three apertures for the separation of recyclable materials and a straight back made of galvanized steel.

ORIGINAL

Classic: The AUWEKO ORIGINAL litter and recycling bins have been in use by Deutsche Bahn AG, the German railway operator, for many years. In covered areas, in outdoor areas, as simple litter bins, as wall-mounted versions or as containers with up to 4 compartments and colour-coded apertures for the perfect waste separation system.

WASTEBASKETS & ASHTRAYS

Essential: WASTEBASKETS & ASHTRAYS. Over the years AUWEKO has developed a wide range of wastepaper baskets, pedestal ashtrays and combinations of both disciplines. Models for every location, whether reception halls, offices, terminals or hotel entrances. For outdoor and indoor use, different volumes, with and without information space, easy to maintain and very safe.

SPECIAL

Extraordinary: The SPECIAL-Category. Even the most comprehensive product range may leave room for “special” demands. They might need to reflect the architectural features of a particular location or the character of the landscaping features. No problem for us, the high level of expertise is characterized with every special request or requirement we have fulfilled. Individual models like a tank-container for airports, a bin-garage, a recycling bin including a compartment for fire-extinguishers or transparent “Vigipirate”-bins can be found in the “special”-category.

unser vielfältiges programm

Produktlinien, die neben gutem Design und den Parametern Langlebigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Bedienungskomfort auch Zusatznutzen wie Diebstahlsicherheit, Aufstellvariablen von freistehend bis Wandhängung oder Brand- und Vandalismusschutz beinhalten. Ein komplettes Angebot für alle Standorte mit hohem Publikumsverkehr.

TEMPTATION

Die Designlinie mit hohem Sicherheitsstandard: TEMPTATION. Öffentliche, stark frequentierte Bereiche mit aufwändiger Architektur und Gestaltung, also z. B. Flughäfen, Bahnhöfe, Messen, Stadien, Kliniken oder Einkaufszentren verlangen nicht nur nach Wertstoff-Sammelsystemen mit einem eleganten aber unaufdringlichen Design. Auch die Forderung nach einem hohen Sicherheitsstandard ist sehr ausgeprägt. Ansprüche, welche die AUWEKO TEMPTATION-Serie nicht nur durch ihr patentiertes Brandschutzsystem optimal erfüllt.

SKYLINE

Smart und minimalistisch: Unter dem Namen SKYLINE vermarkten wir seit 2017 eine Serie hochwertiger Recyclingsysteme, die den immer komplexer werdenden Erfordernissen der Wertstofftrennung mit klaren Linien und klaren Vorteilen begegnet. Die SKYLINE-Serie kombiniert die Vorteile von großem Fassungsvermögen (100 Liter pro Kammer), großen Einwürfen und zertifiziertem Brandschutz. Die gebürsteten Edelstahl-Oberflächen sind mit handelsüblichen Reinigungsmitteln einfach zu pflegen: Glänzendes Material, das für den Dauereinsatz prädestiniert ist und hohen Beanspruchungen standhält.

CAPITAL

Die Saubermänner für Straßen, Grünanlagen und Fußgängerzonen. Mit den Wertstoff-Boxen der CAPITAL Serie bietet AUWEKO eine elegante Lösung um das Sammeln von Kleinabfällen und Papier effektiv in den Griff zu bekommen. Die Boxen werden aus Edelstahl oder verzinktem Stahlblech mit Pulverbeschichtung gefertigt und bieten optional eine Informationsfläche. Die CAPITAL Wertstoff-Boxen sind als Hänge- oder Standmodell mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 50 – 120 L verfügbar. Aschenbecher können im Dachelement oder im Seitenteil integriert werden.

KENDO

Wertstoff-Boxen, die sich zu wehren wissen: KENDO. Durch ihr besonders robustes Innenleben und einer Materialstärke von 2,0 – 3,0 mm sind sie gegen mutwillige Beschädigungen bestens geschützt. Eine neuartige Oberflächen-Versiegelung, die im Ofen bei 200 Grad gehärtet wird, bietet Schmutz kaum eine Angriffsfläche. Schmierereien – selbst mit wasserfesten Markern – lassen sich ohne scharfe Reinigungsmittel einfach wegwischen. Unerwünschte Aufkleber können leicht abgezogen werden.

ELEGANCE

Nicht nur schön, sondern auch budgetbewusst: Die ELEGANCE-Serie. Entwickelt für Büros, Verwaltungen, Universitäten, Schulen oder z. B. Einkaufszentren. Die bekannte AUWEKO Edelstahlqualität stellt sich mit nach innen gewölbter Frontpartie, einem flachen Top mit bis zu drei Einwürfen für die Wertstofftrennung und einer geraden Rückseite aus verzinktem Stahlblech vor.

ORIGINAL

Der Klassiker: seit vielen Jahren sind die AUWEKO ORIGINAL-Wertstoff-Boxen schon bei der Deutschen Bahn AG im Einsatz. In überdachten Bereichen, im Außenbereich, als Einfach-Sammel-Box, als Wandversion oder als Boxen mit bis zu vier Fraktionen und farbig markierten Einwurföffnungen für die perfekte Wertstoff-Trennung.

PAPIERKÖRBE UND ASCHENBECHER

Essenziell: PAPIERKÖRBE UND ASCHENBECHER. Über die Jahre hat AUWEKO ein großes Angebot an Papierkörben und Standaschern, oder Kombinationen aus beiden Disziplinen entwickelt. Modelle für jeden Einsatzort, ob Empfangshallen, Büros oder Hoteleingänge. Für den Außen wie den Innenbereich, mit unterschiedlichen Volumen, mit und ohne Informationsfläche, ganz pflegeleicht und richtig sicher.

SPECIAL

Außergewöhnlich: Die SPECIAL-Rubrik. Selbst das größte und vielfältigste Angebot kann Wünsche offen lassen. Z.B. weil eine Wertstoff-Box die architektonischen Merkmale des Standortes aufgreifen soll. Oder den Charakter der landschaftsbaulichen Gegebenheiten. Kein Problem, denn die hohe Kompetenz von AUWEKO liegt auch darin begründet, jede spezielle Anforderung und jeden Sonderwunsch erfüllen zu können. Spezielle Modelle wie ein Tankbehälter für Flughäfen, eine Mülltonnen-Garage, ein Abfallbehälter mit Feuerlöscher-Fach oder transparente Behälter finden sie in unserer SPECIAL-Rubrik.